22Bet review

22Bet is an european online betting site offering you the broadest choice of markets on sports, a wide range of payment methods, quick withdrawals, unique bonuses and promotions. In addition to sports betting, 22Bet provides a full online casino, including slots, table games, and a live casino. 

This 22Bet review will provide you with everything you want to know about this online betting and casino site. We have dug in to highlight the key points and give a trustworthy 22Bet review to help you decide if they fit your needs.

22Bet Welcome bonus

The 22Bet Sports Betting welcome bonus consists of a 100% match bonus on your first deposit up to 16,000 JPY.

The 22Bet Casino welcome bonus is more generous with a 100% match bonus on your first deposit up to 40,000 JPY.

Note that you will take advantage of the same bonuses and promotions regardless of the device you use, therefore it doesn’t matter if you register and deposit on 22Bet using a mobile phone, a tablet or a computer.

Same as any online betting site, the 22Bet welcome bonus comes with terms and conditions that you need to comply with in order to receive the full bonus and to be able to withdraw the money you got from the bonus.

You can find all the details about the 22Bet bonus to new players and its terms and conditions directly on the 22Bet website.

Other bonuses and promotions on 22Bet

22Bet is well-known for its attractive bonuses to new players but also for its promotions for players who are already registered and betting money on their platform.

22Bet offers many bonuses: sports betting bonuses, online casino bonuses, and event bonuses.

22Bet Sports Betting bonuses22Bet Casino bonuses
Welcome bonusWelcome bonus
Friday reload bonusWeekly race by 22Bet
Fast bonusDaily free spins
Accumulator bet boost
Accumulator of the day
Rebate bonus

22Bet event bonuses:

Besides the regular betting and casino bonuses and promotions, you can also get some great deals on certain events. 

You have to be alert as some offers become part of the accumulator of the day. Whereas other offers will increase the odds of a bet by 10% should you choose to bet on them. However, note that you can’t use Advance bets for these promotions, but, you can use your deposit bonus to participate in these offers.

On top of that, if you are a fan of mobile apps, you are in luck. There are additional offers exclusively for mobile app users, so feel free to swipe away and check out for these additional offers throughout the day.

22Bet Rewards and Loyalty Program

22Bet makes gambling more exciting and profitable for you with its array of promotional betting offers. These include the weekly rebate programme, accumulator of the day, the Friday reload bonus and the fast bonus. You can be constantly on the lookout for the best bets today and increase your bankroll in no time.

The rebate bonus occurs every week: you get 0.3% of the total amount of bets you placed in a week as a bonus.

Accumulators bonuses

The accumulator of the day gives you the chance to bet on the most exciting events. If you have an accumulator bet with 7+ selections, then you can get an accumulator bet boost.

Unlike the one-time welcome bonus, Friday reload bonus offers a 100% deposit bonus of up to €100 every week!

Even if you are on one of those losing streaks, there is a fast bonus to nurse you back to victory. It is a great bonus to get you up to your feet and back to winning ways.

If you are an avid casino player, you can compete for a chance to win a share of €5,000 every week, this casino offer is called the Weekly Race.

Free spins

On 22bet, you can receive free spins every day. To take advantage of these free spins you just need to play the games of the day.

Nevertheless, you need to be aware of the conditions of each casino promotion. These include the stake amount and wagering requirements.

As usual, you can only withdraw your bonuses after completing the required wagering requirements. Moreover, keep in mind that bonuses are not added for cryptocurrency deposits.

Registering a 22Bet Account from Japan

The registration process is straightforward and only takes at most one minute. Open the official 22Bet.com website, and the Registration button is at the top right corner.

After that, you can fill out the registration form with your personal details such as:

  • email
  • first name
  • second name
  • password
  • country
  • prefered currency

Read and agree to the terms and conditions at the end. Next, open your email, and you will get an activation link, and you have to confirm it. 

Finally, log in, and you are ready to make your first deposit!

22Bet Sport Betting

The biggest draw for 22Bet is the sportsbook. By offering a wide range of sports, any player will be able to find somewhere to place a bet. Their simple user interface and excellent odds make for an exceptional customer experience. Here are a few highlights from our 22bet.com sportsbook review.

The minimum stake to bet on sports on 22Bet is €0.20. The bookmaker sets the maximum stake for each selection separately. This maximum will vary by sports and events.

Different types of bets

You can choose between 9 different types of bet on 22Bet:

  1. A single bet is a bet on a specific outcome. You can calculate the return on a single bet by taking the stake multiplied by the odds.
  2. An accumulator bet is a bet of several selections on different events. You can calculate the total return on the accumulator by adding each return. If at least one leg fails, then you lose the whole bet.
  3. A system bet is several accumulators of the same size on a predetermined number of outcomes. You can bet a maximum of 184,756 accumulators and 20 outcomes. Just add all the returns on all the accumulators to find out the payout.
  4. A chain is several single bets on unrelated outcomes. The stake of every single bet equals the stake of the first selection. With each bet won, the stake rolls over to the next bet. The chain is settled based on the order of bets that you place on the bet slip. Finally, the balance remaining on the chain is paid after all the bets are settled. The chain terminates when the balance drops to 0 in the chain balance, and the bet is lost.
  5. Multibet is accumulators and single bets. A lobby is an outcome that depends on a multibet win. A lobby may be a single bet or an accumulator. You create a multibet with at least three selections on a bet slip and a lobby. If the lobby loses, the whole bet loses as well. If the system bet loses, the entire bet is lost. However, if the lobby and one or more of the system bets win, the odds of the lobby is multiplied by the odds of the system and the stake on one leg within the system.
  6. A conditional bet combines single bets and accumulators on unrelated outcomes. You can decide the order of the results in a conditional bet. All outcomes are settled in the order specified on the bet slip. You can determine the stake on each outcome, but each stake must be less than the return from previous results. Or you can only give the initial stake. The stake on each subsequent outcome will be the maximum return of the prior selection. If you lose the first selection, the whole bet is lost. If you lose any one of the selections, the total bet is also lost.
  7. Anti-accumulator means that the bet wins if the relevant accumulator loses. The bet must have two or more selections on unrelated events, and you win if at least one of your selections loses.
  8. A lucky bet is when you combine single bets and all associated accumulators for a specific number of selections. You can choose between 2 and 8 selections. You get a payout if at least three selections are correct.
  9. A patent is all possible accumulators from a set number of selections. You can have between 3 and 8 selections. You get a payout if you predict at least one selection correctly.

Betting market

22Bet gives you the best online betting for over 1000 events daily. As you open the sports category on 22bet.com, you can see all the games you can bet on for the day. You can choose anything from football to cricket. The most popular sports in Japan include:

  • Football
  • Cricket
  • Ice hockey
  • Table tennis
  • Tennis
  • Basketball
  • Snooker
  • Handball
  • Curling
  • Formula 1

22Bet casino is also very big in eSports. As a result, you can explore hundreds of tournaments and events like Dota2, Valorant, CS:GO. League of Legends, etc.

If you get tired of sports, 22Bet lets you take your mind off it. Bettors can choose other things to bet on. It could be weather, popular TV games, politics or even animal sports events.

Extra feature

You can fully or partially sell the bet slip back to 22Bet before the match is over. In a part sale, the remaining amount is still on your bet slip. You will get your stake and profit (if you win) from this part when the bet is settled.

Odds

Odds are always a  crucial element when reviewing an online bookmaker. You can enjoy a 95%+ payout when betting on over/under and in 1×2 markets. These odds are available for in-demand sports like football and tennis. For the other markets, it is slightly lower but not less impressive. 

22Bet attracts gamblers because it provides a fixed percentage, which adds trust and reliability to the sportsbook.

The maximum odds for a single bet are 200, which is 500 for accumulators.

Betting lines

Each sporting event comes with more than thirty types of markets for you to gamble on. As mentioned above, there are nine different bets for you to choose from. From single bets, accumulators, systems, chains, patents, etc. You will be inundated with endless possibilities to place your bets.

When you explore the different sport bet lines, you will also notice such types of bets as bet on the outcome, correct score, HT/FT, totals, etc. Furthermore, tennis fans are treated to more betting lines as they may bet on the total score for each set or the number of breakpoints reached in tiebreakers among many others.

22Bet also proposes fixed-odds bets. This is mainly for bets on events with no fluctuation on the final payout.

Live betting and streaming

Another cool feature on 22bet.com is the ability to place live bets during an event. This feature makes online sports betting even more engaging, as you are not limited to the bets you set before the match started. Say, for example, you’re betting on a soccer game. In addition to the moneyline, you could bet on who will score the next goal mid-game. These live bets are available for a wide range of the sports available on 22Bet online sportsbook, and there will almost always be some sort of live contest any time you want to place a bet.

22bet Casino

When you want to take a break from esports betting, you can check out the 22bet Casino section. This is a fully-fledged category, with hundreds of games to choose from, provided by leading software developers. Feel free to pick up your mobile device, as these games are optimized to run smoothly on smartphones and tablets. You can try the games for free or make a deposit and bet real money.

Casino games

The games are grouped based on genre, with slots having their own section, while jackpot games are listed on a different page. You can group 22bet Casino games based on your preference in the favorites table or take a glance at the most popular titles. There is also a live casino section where punters can compete against real dealers.

Live Casino

If you prefer an authentic table experience, you should try the live dealer section. You can get the thrill of going up against a professional dealer.

With 22Bet live casino you will be spoilt for choice with lots of tables of live roulette, live blackjack, and live baccarat.

22Bet User Interface

22Bet’s website is a modern and sleek one. In contrast, some competitors have cluttered websites filled with too much information. This bookmaker has a direct and straightforward design with just seven menus right at your fingertip. 

There are Sports, Live, Jackpot, Casino, Bonuses, and Bingo categories among others. Furthermore, all the sections are put in frames to easily find your way around the website.

Another feature of 22Bet’s website is its betting lines. They are given in a convenient table format so that every user, even a beginner, can easily pick a sport and see the available ebts. This is a great feature for beginners who want to compare all the odds at a glance before placing their bet.

22bet mobile

Gamblers want to get right into the action at any time and any place. So, a mobile-based app is necessary for a reputable online betting site. For that matter, 22Bet has an app for Android and an app for iOS users. 

You can find the app on Google Play or Apple Store so that you can install it easily on your device. You also have the possibility to directly download the APK file and then install it on your Android device.

Reviews on 22bet mobile apps are always good thanks to its high-quality broadcast of the live events, the large choice of slots games available and its various payment options.

Payment options on 22Bet

Deposits

Getting money into an account is made easy by the breadth of deposit options available. Players can use everything from bank transfers to cryptocurrency. Also, there are dozens of more regionally popular methods available. Some of these include Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Paysafe, Webmoney, Payeer, Neosurf, Boku, and Qiwi.

Using any of these methods, deposits are virtually instant, and funds are immediately ready to be used. Almost all of these options have a low minimum deposit of just 円10, so there’s no need to tie up tons of money if you don’t want to.

Withdrawals

Withdrawals are just as simple as deposits, but there are not quite as many options for how to withdraw. Keep this in mind, as the method you used to fund the account may not work to take out winnings. A few of the notable methods that can only be used for deposits are Neosurf and Boku.

A significant advantage for 22Bet is that they offer low minimums on withdrawals. For most methods, you can withdraw as little as 円15. These limitations are much smaller than other betting sites, which make accessing funds much easier for small-time players.

One crucial consideration to keep in mind when making a withdrawal is that 22Bet will require that you have completed all identity verification before completing a withdrawal. To ensure a speedy payout and minimize issues, make sure you complete all identity verification documents prior to requesting your first withdrawal. Also, you have the option to deposit or withdraw money using cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin or Ethereum.

Payout Speed

Finally, all of the withdrawal methods on 22Bet offer speedy payout times. For the majority of the providers, you can have withdrawals complete in under an hour. This is uncommon among online gambling sites. Fast access to winnings adds to player confidence and improves the overall player experience.

License and reputation

Gaming license

As mentioned above, nobody knows the owners of Marikit Holdings Ltd. Hence, you cannot decide to trust 22Bet based on the reputation of its owners or key management staff. When it comes to the questions of trust, you are only left with its gaming license.

22Bet holds a gambling license from the Antillephone N.V. You can check the validation by clicking on the Antillephone symbol at the bottom of 22Bet’s website.

Curacao Antillephone is one of the four license operators which holds a master license from the Curacao government. It gives the authority to Curacao Antillephone N.V to validate online gaming sites.

Customer safety net

The license is a safety net for players as it makes sure that you can enjoy fair and safe play in the online casino. Antillephone requires operators to show their ability to act as a casino or sportsbook. Furthermore, the operators have to be fair towards all of their users. The regulator requires the operator to test the software on their website and provide a report of the owner’s credibility.

You can also check the validity of the license by clicking on the Antillephone seal at the bottom of 22Bet’s site. By doing so, you go to the validity checker link.

We also know that Marikit has other casinos and sportsbooks: 1xSlots and Betwinner among a few others.

If you have troubles with the operator, you can always contact the regulator. But, Antillephone will only look into your problem, they still expect you to resolve your disputes with the operator or bring the issue to other independent bodies. Antillephone, as the license issuer, will not interfere and this is clear on the footnote of their website.

Languages

The website offers up to sixty languages including of course Japanese. No other online casino or sportsbooks (besides 1xBet or Betwinner) provide so many language options for its users.

22Bet accepts many different currencies, including Japanese Yen and Korean Won. It is truly a global site with an international focus that goes beyond Western Europe and Asian markets.

Responsible Gaming

You can only place bets and play online casino games if you are above 18 years old or the age of majority in your country of residence. 22Bet addresses gambling addiction on its website to prevent gambling addiction among its players. You can write to customer support and use the self-restriction option. 22Bet gives you the opportunity to restrict your account for either 1, 6 or 12 months.

Is 22bet a scam?

For this 22Bet review, our team has looked into all aspects of the bookmaker, as such, we can say that it falls under a legit sports betting and online casino platform. It has a valid gaming license issued to the operator TechSolutions Group NN.V.

Service and customer support

You should always go through the operator’s FAQ section before contacting customer support. If you need to contact the 22Bet support team, you have three methods at your disposal. You can either connect via live chat (available 24/7), email or call them directly. 

In the past, they have received poor customer reviews for slow customer service. But this has changed dramatically, and they now offer best-in-class customer care.

Review Summary and Conclusion

We find 22Bet to be a complete betting site and online casino site. In addition to this, 22Bet excels at its core business of a sportsbook. This is a sportsbook that we can recommend to any Japanese player, and we know you will have fun playing on it.

Furthermore, we feel that 22Bet is different from other sites with its heavy emphasis on cryptocurrencies. Sit back and enjoy a range of major sports betting options, eSports, live betting options, virtual sports, and online casino games. 

We conclude by saying that 22Bet will offer you the widest choice of markets on sports, a variety of payment methods, quick withdrawals, and unique bonuses and promotions that will keep you coming back.

Commonly Asked Question about 22Bet

Is 22Bet trusted?

22Bet is a well established online betting and casino site holding a gambling licence from Antillephone N.V. Therefore we can say 22Bet can be trusted by Japanese players.

How long does it take to withdraw from 22Bet?

It usually takes only a few minutes depending on the payment you choose to withdraw money from your 22Bet account.

What are the betting markets available on 22Bet?

Football, basketball, tennis, and baseball are some of the available sports at 22Bet. You can also bet on eSports and on special types of bet, such as the weather and politics.

What is the minimum deposit in 22Bet?

The minimum deposit on 22Bet is only 円10, so you can start betting with just a very little investment.

zh_TW

22Bet評論

22Bet是一個歐洲的線上博彩網站,提供玩家最多元的運動博彩項目、多種付款方式、快速提款、及獨家紅利與促銷活動。除了運動博彩外,22Bet還提供全方位的線上娛樂城內容,包含:老虎機、賭桌遊戲及真人娛樂場。

本篇評論將提供您所有與22Bet線上博彩及娛樂城網站相關的資訊。我們有深入研究、整理出其中的重點,並匯集成一篇值得信賴的評論,以幫助您判斷該網站是否符合自己的需求。

22Bet的迎賓紅利

22Bet的運動博彩提供100%首存迎賓紅利、上限為新台幣4,500元。

22Bet的娛樂城更慷慨,同樣提供100%首存迎賓紅利、但上限高達新台幣10,000元。

請注意,無論您使用何種裝置連線、都可享有同樣的紅利及促銷活動。因此,不管您是用手機、平板電腦或是桌上型電腦在22Bet註冊及存款都沒有問題。

與每個線上博彩網站一樣,您也需遵守22Bet迎賓紅利的使用條款與條件,才能獲得全數的紅利並進行提款。

您可以直接在22Bet網站上找到有關新玩家迎賓紅利及其條款與條件的詳細資訊。

22Bet的其他紅利及促銷活動

22Bet以提供能吸引新玩家的紅利、同時又為已註冊並在其平台上投注的現有玩家提供促銷活動而聞名。

22Bet提供多種紅利,包含:運動博彩紅利、線上娛樂城紅利及活動紅利。

22Bet的運動博彩紅利22Bet的線上娛樂城紅利
迎賓紅利迎賓紅利
週五再存紅利22Bet每週競賽
快速紅利每日免費旋轉機會
多重彩紅利
當日累計紅利
回扣紅利

22Bet的活動紅利:

除了一般投注、娛樂城獎金及促銷外,您還可以在一些活動中獲得超值優惠。

請留意有些優惠活動會被算入當日累計紅利。倘若選擇其他優惠活動,則投注賠率可能會增加10%;但請注意,您無法在這些促銷活動上使用預支投注,不過仍可以使用存款紅利來參與。

最重要的是,如果您是手機APP的愛用者、那就有福了。22Bet有專為APP用戶提供額外優惠,您可以隨時滑動頁面、查看這些活動的詳情。

22Bet的回饋與酬賓方案

22Bet提供了一系列的促銷投注優惠,讓下注更為刺激且獲利豐富。內容包含:每週回扣紅利、當日累計紅利、週五再存紅利及快速紅利。您可以不斷尋找最佳投注機會、並迅速獲利。

站方每週都會提供回扣紅利:玩家可獲得一週內投注總額的0.3%作為紅利。

累計紅利

當日累計紅利能讓玩家有機會參與最刺激的投注項目。如果您投注了7 項以上的多重彩,就能獲得「多重彩紅利」。

與一次性的迎賓紅利不同,「週五再存紅利」每週都會提供最高100歐元的100%存款紅利!

即使您處於連敗狀態,也有「快速紅利」能支持您回到勝利的行例。這是一種可讓玩家重新站起、回到贏錢軌道的救援紅利。

如果您是狂熱的博奕遊戲玩家,就能爭奪每週贏取5,000歐元分潤的機會。這項優惠稱為「每週競賽」。

免費旋轉機會

22Bet的玩家每天都能獲得免費旋轉機會。只要當天有玩遊戲,就能獲得免費旋轉。

不過,您需要先了解每個娛樂城促銷活動的條件。其中包含下注金額與投注規定。

一如既往,玩家須符合投注規定後才能提取紅利。此外,請記住,站方不會將紅利轉入加密貨幣的存款中。

註冊22Bet帳號

註冊流程非常簡單,最多只需花一分鐘的時間。首先進入官方網站22Bet.com、並點選右上角的註冊按鈕。

接著,請在註冊欄位中輸入個人的詳細資料。例如:

  • 電子郵件信箱
  • 名字
  • 中間名
  • 密碼
  • 國籍
  • 使用幣別

閱讀並同意最後的服務條款與條件。然後,請開啟您的電子郵件、您會收到一個啟用帳號的連結。必須點選以示確認。

最後,登入您的帳號、就能隨即進行首次存款了!

22Bet的運動博彩

運動博彩是22Bet的最大強項。網站上提供種類繁多的賽事選項,讓每位玩家都能找到投注的地方。他們簡潔的使用者介面及優渥的賠率,打造出卓越的客戶體驗。以下是我們從22bet.com的運動博彩評論中所整理出來的一些重點。

在22Bet下注運動賽事的最低投注額為 0.20 歐元。該博彩公司有分別為每個賽事選項設定最高投注額。其金額會視運動項目及賽事活動而異。

投注類型各有所異

玩家可以從22Bet的9種投注類型中做選擇:

  1. 「單場投注」是對某場特定賽事的結果進行下注。可用投注額乘以賠率的方式算出彩金。
  2. 「多重彩投注」是對多項獨立賽事的結果進行下注。可以將每項賽事的彩金相加、算出彩金總額。只要一項賽事預測失準,就會輸掉整筆投注。
  3. 「系統投注 (包牌) 」是對預先選定的幾場賽事、以特定數量的多重彩組合進行下注。最多可下注 184,756組的多重彩組合及20場的賽事結果。只需將所有多重彩組合的彩金相加、即可算出彩金總額。
  4. 「串關投注(過關投注)」是對多項獨立賽事的結果進行單場投注。每個單場投注的下注額就等於首場賽事的投注額。每贏一場,投注額就會滾動到下一場的投注。結果會按照玩家投注單上的下注順序進行結算。最終,當所有投注都結算後、站方會付給玩家投注上的餘額。當餘額降為 0 時,串關就結束、玩家輸掉投注。
  5. 「複合投注」結合了多重彩及單場投注。lobby會決定複合投注的勝敗結果。lobby可以是單場投注或多重彩。玩家須在投注單及lobby至少下注3場賽事。如果lobby投注失敗,整筆複合投注就輸了。如果系統投注失利,整筆複合投注也會輸。但是,如果lobby及1個以上的系統投注贏了,則lobby的賠率會由系統投注賠率與系統內一場賽事的投注額相乘而得。
  6. 「有條件投注」是對多項獨立賽事的結果、同時進行單場投注及多重彩投注。玩家可以決定投注的順序。所有賽事結果都要按照投注單上指定的順序進行結算。玩家可以決定每個賽事結果的投注額,但都必須小於先前投注結果的彩金。玩家也能只決定最初的投注額、而後續每場賽事結果的投注額都將是前一場賽事的最高彩金。如果輸掉首場賽事,就會輸掉整筆投注;如果輸掉任一場賽事,也會輸掉整筆投注
  7. 「反多重彩投注」是指相關的多重彩輸掉時,投注可獲勝。玩家必須從多項獨立賽事中,下注2場以上的賽事。如果輸掉任一場,就能贏得彩金。
  8. 「幸運投注」是對特定數量的賽事,進行單場投注及所有相關的多重彩投注。玩家可以選擇投注2~8場賽事。只要贏3場,就能獲得彩金。
  9. 「 專利投注」是對選定的賽事進行各種多重彩組合投注。玩家可以選擇投注3~8場賽事。只須贏得1場賽事,就能獲得彩金。

投注市場選項

22Bet每天為玩家提供超過1000場賽事的最佳線上投注機會。從22bet.com開啟運動博彩頁面,就能看到當天可投注的全部比賽。從足球一路到板球,玩家可以選擇下注任何賽事。最熱門的運動項目包含:

  • 足球
  • 板球
  • 冰上曲棍球
  • 桌球
  • 網球
  • 籃球
  • 司諾克
  • 手球
  • 冰石壺
  • F1一級方程式賽車

22Bet的娛樂城在電競領域上也頗具規模。因此,玩家可以在站內找到如:《Dota2》、《Valorant》、《CS:GO》、《英雄聯盟》等數以百計的錦標賽及賽事。

如果您厭倦了運動賽事,22Bet也能讓玩家忘掉體育活動。投注者可以選擇:天氣、熱門電玩、政治、甚至是動物競賽等其他項目來下注。

額外功能

玩家可以在比賽結束前,將全部或部分的投注單賣回給22Bet。在一部分的買賣中,剩餘金額仍會留在您的投注單上。等投注結算後,您可從其中獲得投注金及利潤(如果贏了的話)。

賠率

在我們評鑑線上博彩公司時,賠率永遠是一大關鍵要素。在22Bet投注大小盤及輸贏盤時,玩家可享95%以上的派彩比率。這些賠率適用於足球及網球等熱門運動。在其他項目部分,賠率會略低、但同樣令人驚艷。

22Bet之所以吸引玩家,是因為它提供了固定的派彩比率、從而增加其運動博彩的信任度及可靠性。

單場投注的最大賠率為200,而多重彩投注則是 500。

投注線

每項運動賽事都有三十多種投注市場供玩家下注。如上述,有九種投注方式可供選擇。包含:單場投注、多重彩投注、系統投注、串關投注、專利投注等。玩家會被無止盡的下注選項所淹沒。

當您在探索不同的賽事投注線時,您也會注意到諸如:投注結果、正確比分、半場/全場、總得分等類型的下注選項。另外,網球迷會擁有更多投注線,因為他們可能投注每一盤的總得分、或是在搶七決勝局的破發點總數等。

22Bet還提供固定賠率博彩。這主要用於投注最終派彩沒有波動的賽事。

場中投注及直播服務

22bet.com另一個很棒的功能是,能在賽事期間進行場中投注。這項功能讓線上運動博彩更具吸引力,因為玩家不再受限於要在比賽開始前下注。比方說,您正在投注一場足球賽。除了輸贏盤外,您還可以投注誰會在比賽中射進下一球。這類場中投注適用於22Bet線上運動博彩所提供的各種賽事,而且每當您想投注時、總會有身歷其境比勝負的感受。

22Bet的娛樂城

當您想從電競博彩的賽事中稍作休息時,可以瀏覽看看22Bet娛樂城的選項。裡面內容豐富,有數百款業內頂尖軟體開發商提供的遊戲可選擇。由於這些遊戲都已經過最佳化處理、能在智慧型手機及平板電腦上流暢運作,所以玩家可以輕鬆使用行動裝置來連線。您可以免費試用這些遊戲,或是直接存款、用實質貨幣進行投注。

博奕遊戲

這類遊戲在網站上會按照類型分組,老虎機有獨立的選單、而頭獎遊戲則被列在不同的頁面。玩家可以在收藏夾中依自己的喜好對22Bet的博奕遊戲進行分類,或瀏覽最熱門遊戲的排行。另外,還有一個真人娛樂場,讓投注者與真人荷官較勁。

真人娛樂場

如果您偏愛正宗的賭桌體驗,建議您嘗試真人荷官遊戲。可以從中獲得與專業荷官對決的刺激感。

走進22Bet的真人娛樂場,大量的賭輪盤、二十一點及百家樂等博奕遊戲會讓您目不暇給。

22Bet的使用者介面

22Bet的網站屬於摩登且時尚的類型。相較之下,一些競爭對手的網站就顯得雜亂無章、資訊過多。這間博彩公司採取簡潔有力的設計,只用了七個選單就讓玩家對投注項目觸手可及。

選單分為運動博彩、真人娛樂場、頭獎遊戲、博弈、紅利及賓果遊戲等類別。同時,所有選單也都放在網站的框架中、方便玩家輕鬆使用。

22Bet網站的另一個特色是它的投注線。內容以便捷的表格形式呈現,讓每位使用者(即使是初學者)都能輕鬆點選一項運動賽事、查看其投注選項。這對於下注前想一目了然地比較所有賠率的初學者而言,是一項很棒的功能。

22Bet的應用程式

玩家會希望隨時隨地參與投注。因此,對於信譽良好的線上博彩網站而言,適用於行動裝置的應用程式必不可少。針對這點,22Bet有一款適用於Android及 iOS系統的應用程式。

您可以在Google Play或Apple Store找到這款應用程式,並輕鬆將它安裝到自己的裝置上。您也能直接下載 APK檔、再將它安裝於Android 裝置上。

使用者針對22Bet應用程式的評價都很正面,這要歸功於它高品質的真人直播活動、種類繁多的老虎機遊戲、及豐富的付款選項。

22Bet的付款方式

存款

22Bet可用的存款選項範圍很廣,能讓存錢進帳號變得很容易。玩家從銀行轉帳到加密貨幣都可使用。此外,還有針對許多特定區域的當地熱門付款方式可用。例如:Skrill、Neteller、ecoPayz、Paysafe、Webmoney、Payeer、Neosurf、Boku 及 Qiwi。

使用上述任一種方式付款,存款幾乎都會立即被受理、讓玩家馬上有資金可用。這些付款方式的最低存款限額幾乎都只要新台幣100元,因此不會佔用您太大量的資金。

提款

提款與存款一樣簡單,但提款方式的選項並不多。請記住,您用來存款的方式可能無法用於提款。少數只能用於存款、無法提款的方式為Neosurf及Boku。

22Bet的一個顯著優勢是,他們的提款最低限額較低。大致來說,玩家最低可以只提領新台幣150元。這樣的限額比其他博彩網站的規定低了許多、能使小玩家更容易取得獎金。

提款時請牢記一個重點,就是22Bet會要求您在提款前完成所有身份驗證。為了確保站方能快速付款、減低問題的產生,請於首次申請提款前、先提交所有身份驗證文件。此外,您也可以選擇用比特幣或以太幣等加密貨幣來存款或提款。

付款速度

22Bet網站上的所有提款方式都有提供快速付款。大致來說,玩家能在一小時內完成提款。這對於線上博彩網站來說並不常見。而快速獲取獎金能增進玩家的信心、同時改善整體的玩家體驗。

許可證和名聲

博彩許可證

誠如上述,沒有人知道Marikit Holdings Ltd的所有者是誰。因此,玩家無法根據所有者或主要經營團隊的名聲來決定是否信任22Bet。談到信任問題時,玩家只能仰賴博彩許可證。

22Bet持有庫拉索政府所授權的Antillephone N.V博彩許可證。您可點選其網頁底部的Antillephone標章來檢查驗證。

Curacao Antillephone是庫拉索政府認定的四家許可證運營商之一;因此是由官方正式授權Curacao Antillephone N.V執行線上博彩網站的驗證作業。

客戶保障機制

對於玩家而言,博彩許可證是一項保障機制,因為它確保您可以在線上娛樂城享受到公平且安全的遊戲體驗。Antillephone會要求博彩營運商展示自己作為娛樂城、或是運動博彩公司的能力。此外,營運商必須公平對待所有使用者。同時,監管機構也會要求營運商要在自家網站上測試軟體、並提供軟體所有者的可信度報告。

您可點選22Bet網頁底部的Antillephone標章來檢查許可證的有效性。點選後,畫面會跳出該網站許可證有效性的查驗結果。

我們也知道Marikit擁有其他線上娛樂城及運動博彩平台,例如:1xSlots和Betwinner 等。

如果您與博彩營運商之間有任何爭端,可以隨時聯絡監管機構。但是,Antilephone只會查看您反應的問題,他們仍希望玩家直接與營運商協調、解決糾紛,或將問題提交給其他獨立機構。Antillephone作為發放博彩許可證的一方、不會進行任何干預,這點在他們網站的註解中講得很清楚。

語言服務

22Bet網站提供多達六十種的語言服務,當然也包含中文。沒有其他線上娛樂城、或運動博彩平台(1xBet及Betwinner除外)會為使用者提供如此多樣的語言選項。

22Bet 接受多種貨幣,包含:新台幣、新加坡元及港幣。它是一個真正的全球性博彩網站,對於國際的關注焦點跨越了西歐及亞洲市場。

提供負責任的博彩服務

只有年滿18歲或以達所在國家∕地區成年年齡的玩家才能下注、或玩線上博奕遊戲。22Bet在網站上有提及賭博成癮的問題,想藉此防止玩家投注上癮。您可以聯絡客服單位、要求使用自我約束選項。22Bet會提供您將帳號限期為1、6或12個月的服務。

22Bet是詐騙嗎?

針對本篇22Bet的評論內容,我們的團隊已先行調查過這間博彩公司的各個層面。因此,我們可以說它是屬於合法的運動博彩及線上娛樂城平台。它擁有發放給營運商的有效TechSolutions Group NN.V博彩許可證。

客服團隊

在聯絡客服前,請先瀏覽其網站上的常見問題內容。之後,如果您仍需聯絡22Bet的客服團隊,可以使用三種方法:透過線上即時訊息(隨時可用)、電子郵件、或直接打電話。

22Bet過去因客服單位回應緩慢而收到很差的客戶評價,但情況已經大為改變。他們現在致力於提供一流的客戶服務。

評論的摘要與結論

我們發現22Bet是一個全方位的博彩及線上娛樂城網站。此外,22Bet以擅長提供運動博彩為其核心業務。這是一個我們可以推薦給每位台灣玩家的運動博彩平台,我們知道您會在上面玩得很開心。

同時,我們認為22Bet與其他網站不同、非常重視加密貨幣。不妨就坐下來,享受它一系列熱門的運動博彩選項、電競遊戲、場中投注、虛擬運動賽事及線上賭桌遊戲吧。

我們最後的總結是,22Bet會為您提供最多元的運動博彩項目、多種付款方式、快速提款、獨家紅利及促銷活動,讓您一玩就成為回頭客。

有關22Bet的常見問題

22Bet 可以信賴嗎?

22Bet是一個成熟的線上博彩網站,持有Antillephone N.V. 博彩許可證。因此,我們可以說22Bet 是足以被台灣玩家信賴的平台。

從22Bet提款需要花多久時間?

雖說依照您選擇的付款方式、時間長短會有不同,但一般來說從22Bet帳號提款通常只需幾分鐘。

22Bet有哪些投注市場選項?

22Bet提供足球、籃球、網球及棒球等運動博彩項目。另外,您還能投注電競賽事及其他如:天氣、政治等的特殊項目。

22Bet的最低存款限額是多少?

22Bet的最低存款限額只要新台幣100元,所以您只需投資很小的金額、就可開始投注。

en_US