Pinnacle Review

Pinnacle sportsbook has been around since 1998. It is a world-famous sportsbook and accepts gamblers from more than 80+ countries in the world, including Taiwan. The bookmaker used to be known as Pinnacle Sports, however, since 2016, it is branded as Pinnacle.com and now also offers a wide range of online casino games, such as slots, video poker, and table games.

Pinnacle does not advertise aggressively like its competitors. Moreover, it stays away from excessive bonuses and promotions to attract new customers. Instead, Pinnacle focuses on providing better odds than any of its competitors around the world.

Our team gives you in this article an in-depth review of Pinnacle so that you can be assured that you are well-informed when choosing or not to bet money on Pinnacle.

Bonus and Promotions on Pinnacle

Pinnacle is different from other sportsbooks in its lack of welcome bonuses. Unlike all other online betting companies, Pinnacle does not offer any free bets or free spins for new players.

As highlighted above, it runs a very low-key marketing strategy because its target market is professional players. Professional players throng its site due to the higher odds, high payout of 97%+, huge winning limits, and quick withdrawals.

Welcome Bonus

There is no active free bet or other welcome bonus on offer on Pinnacle.

Rewards & Loyalty programme

There are 3 promotions for players who want to take their gambling to the next level.

Join the Pinnacle Club

Loyal players can join and use the club benefits and get higher odds. Furthermore, you will also be able to get extra free withdrawals of your funds every month. The number of extra payouts and the margin percentage will depend on your VIP level status. You can also qualify for cashback bonuses, free bets, free spins, and many more.

Bet of the day

Pinnacle is famous for its low margin. Yet, on a specific game daily, that margin drops to a mere 1%. You can look out for the “Bet of the Day” to take advantage of this 1% offer. So don’t forget to check the Pinnacle’s site every day.

Grab your free spins

New casino players can enjoy up to 100 free spins for the slot game Multifly. All you need to do is make a deposit of $25 or the equivalent, and you will get the free spins immediately in your account. The spins expire after 14 days and there is a 40x wagering requirement.

Registering an account on Pinnacle from Taiwan

It is very easy to open an account at Pinnacle. It involves three simple steps.

1. Create an account: Go to the main page and click on the “Open account” button to start your registration process.

2. Complete your first deposit : Go to the cashier and choose the payment method that you prefer before completing your deposit into your Pinnacle account.

3. Place your bet or Play to the Casino game of your choice

Pinnacle Sports Betting

The operator allows you to bet on more than 20,000 pre-match events monthly from 25+ sports. In addition, football fans can wager on an impressive 60+ bets, like final results or correct scores among many others. Basketball and tennis fans can find many different handicaps and totals. Besides the usual bets like match winner, totals, Asian handicap, Pinnacle offers prop & special bets, ante-post, parlays, teasers, and futures.

Pinnacle maintains a 3% overall sportsbook commission. However, it varies slightly for different sports. The commission drops to 2% for top football leagues, 4% for basketball leagues, and 6% for tennis. Besides this, Pinnacle offers a 98%+ payout for US sports instead of the usual 95%.

Pinnacle’s bet is popular among professionals due to its winners’ welcome policy and arbitrage-friendly approach. 

In addition, Pinnacle has two additional functions for seasoned professionals :

Dynamic Line

With this tool, you can monitor the fluctuations of the odds until the event’s kick-off.

Rebet Option

This allows users to hit the maximum stake as many times as they want.

Betting Markets

Pinnacle covers all the major sports betting markets and the operator is the ultimate sportsbook when it comes to high limit betting. In fact, Pinnacle’s betting limits are one of the highest in the world.

The sports betting markets include American football, football, basketball, cricket, tennis, and many more. Moreover, it has additional betting selections for alternative handicap basketball, alternative handicap tennis, Asian bets, cards, and corners.

Although it covers many markets, betting choices are not available for all of these markets. The operator does not offer props, and exotics for all sports. For example, there are no player propositions for NFL football. Nonetheless, the normal parlays, teasers, and so on are there for major sporting events.

Pinnacle accepts large wagers on big events such as the World Cup or European championship. The management has a “no collar” policy at Pinnacle on its markets. As such, this means that there is no maximum wager on most of their markets.

Betting Options

For instance, in NFL football, a player can wager $30,000 on the sides, $10,000 on money lines, and $10,000 on the totals. Nonetheless, once you bet the maximum on your ticket, you can immediately wager the maximum amount again and again without any restrictions.

The maximum amount varies a lot depending on the sports. For major sports, it is in the tens of thousands, but it drops to less than one thousand for smaller sporting events. In fact, some sports have a limit of just a few thousand dollars, and some exotics have a maximum of under a thousand. For example, the limits for the English Premier League would be much higher than the more obscure Romania Liga 1 matches.

It is important to take note that your odds may change or adjust once you bet the maximum amount on a particular market. Therefore, you might not get the same price on your bet that you had from the beginning.

Odds

Pinnacle is different from its competitors with its excellent odds. Instead of luring you with sign up bonuses, Pinnacle hit the nail on the head with the best lines for you to bet on. Most players would prefer the best odds to bet on in the market than free bets that come with cumbersome conditions.

Pinnacle sports odds are the best among various online bookmakers.

The opening Pinnacles betting odds for the English Premier League are at a 3% margin, while it drops to 2% on the same day odds.

The other football leagues like German and Spanish, provide a 97% payout on an opening day, while the same day betting odds climb up to 97.5%. Finally, the Italian Series A return is at 96.5%.

Pinnacle sacrifices its profit margin by giving you lower margin bets. These lower margin bets are also called “reduced juice bets”. The “less juice” a betting line offers, the smaller a commission Pinnacle takes.

It is important to note that even the smallest improvement in the odds will make a big difference for a professional bettor. Even the best professional will have an edge of no more than a few percentage points. Therefore, finding the best betting line is always crucial.

Live betting and streaming

Pinnacle offers live betting options for more than 500 events on a daily basis. At the moment, its live odds stand at a payout of 95%+, a rate which goes up to 97% for the top leagues.

Football bettors will be spoilt for choices as you can bet on more than 35 betting options like, total goals range, team goals odd/even, Asian lines.

There are in-play betting odds on every sport that come with pre-match odds. The Multiview option will allow you to monitor and bet on up to 4 events at the same time. Pinnacle has one of the best live betting interfaces around as it is easy to use and executes your bets quickly.

eSports

eSports betting has grown by leaps and bounds at Pinnacle. As such, it is one of its top 10 biggest betting markets. Having started the eSports section in 2010, Pinnacle reached their one-millionth eSports bet back in December 2014. It covers all the best eSports games like CS:GO, Dota 2, StarCraft, League of Legends, World of Warcraft and more.

Pinnacle Casino

Pinnacle Casino offers exciting games broken into 5 categories – online slots, video poker, table games, card games, and bingo. It has a separate live casino section on its website featuring the most popular games such as baccarat, blackjack, roulette, game shows and others.

Although Pinnacle has a very strong sportsbook, it does lag behind with its online casino.

Pinnacle does not have sign-up bonuses. However, it does have a 0.3% cashback for each wager at the casino.

Slot games

Although the selection of casino games is limited, the quality of these games is good. You can play the following video poker games such as Deuces Wild, Deuces Wild 25 lines, Double Bonus, Double Double Bonus, Jacks or Better, Jokers Wild, and Aces & Eights.

There are interesting slot games to gamble on such as Arabian Oasis, Arctic Bear, Bank Robbery, Big Game Safari, Big Top Circus, Caribbean Paradise, Cinema Classics, Critters, and Diamond Diggin’.

Live casino

The live table games provide the usual baccarat, blackjack, roulette, game shows, and others. All these tables are powered mainly by Evolution. Furthermore, there is a bingo and keno section to complete this section.

There is 10% cashback if you lose while playing Pinnacle Live casino games every Saturday and Sunday.

Pinnacle payment options

Pinnacle has customers from all parts of the world as such it has many payment methods to cater to its customers. For a start, it offers all the standard deposit and withdrawal options such as bank transfers, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, and Skrill. 

Pinnacle also offers Bitcoin and a few other cryptocurrencies as one of its deposit methods. As cryptocurrencies are becoming increasingly more popular, most bookmakers are proposing them as an alternative payment method.

The limit for deposits and withdrawals with bitcoin is between $10 and $10,000 per transaction. 

Bank transfers and Neteller have a higher limit of up to $50,000 per transaction. Neteller has a maximum of $37,500 per transaction.

All payment options usually come with fees. While topping up your account, you may encounter transaction fees if you use bank transfer, paysafecard, and Qiwi. Neteller and Skrill have a $12 withdrawal fee.

Also, Pinnacle gives all its customers one free withdrawal per month, if you want to do more than one withdrawal in a month you will have to pay a small fee to Pinnacle.

Pinnacle mobile

You don’t need to install an app on your mobile phone or tablet to play Pinnacle casino games or to bet on sports games. You just need to access the Pinnacle website and play as you would do on your computer.

Gaming license

Pinnacle is licensed in Malta under the Class II Remote Gaming License to provide sports betting for the general public. Moreover, it holds a sports betting and casino license in Curacao. More recently it obtained a third gaming license in Sweden.

There are 3 companies running and operating its various gaming operations, Ragnarok Corporation, Impyrial Holdings Ltd, and PinBet Malta Ltd.

The ultimate holding company is Pinnacle Sports Worldwide. Moreover, the management team remains the same since the ownership of Pinnacle changed hands in 2016.

Currently, Pinnacle is available in more than 80 countries thanks to the licenses the bookmaker holds. Some of these countries are Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong or Taiwan,

Responsible Gaming

At Pinnacle, the operator takes responsible gaming seriously. This is to make its customers aware of the risks of falling into the gambling addiction trap. The operator has its self-assessment tool called Pinnacle’s self-assessment for customers who want to gauge themselves.

Alternatively, you can use GamCare’s self-assessment tool.

The operator has listed down a few professional organizations that help gamblers with their addiction problems. These include:

Sportsbook risk limit

Pinnacle allows you to impose a risk limit on your gambling activities. You will not be allowed to place a bet on any betting product if the amount of the next bet exceeds the risk limit for the week. For example, if you set a risk limit of $100 per week, and you have already bet $80, the maximum amount that you can bet is $20. This balance remains the same regardless of your actual amount in the account.

Furthermore, this risk limit is for all types of bets on Pinnacle’s site. It is not just limited to straight bets, multiples, specials, and teasers.

Currently, the risk limit is only for sports betting and does not extend to the casino.

You can set or change your risk limits by contacting customer service. However, this request usually has a 24-hour cooling-off period.

Sportsbook loss limit

Another option to restrict your gambling is to limit the net loss. If this option is activated, you cannot place a bet that will cause the limit to be exceeded should you lose the bet.

Again this is calculated over a weekly period and it does not depend on your actual account balance.

Similarly, the loss limit is applied to all bets and you can set or change your loss limit by contacting customer service. The usual 24 hours cooling period applies.

Pinnacle Customer support

Unlike its competitors, Pinnacle only provides online email support for its customers. Although this may seem strange given its size and reputation, most players don’t face many issues with just one method of customer support.

On the surface, it might seem that Pinnacle has invested less in providing customer support. But, this is part of the strategy to drive down costs and offer lower margin betting odds to its customers.

Even with just one method of communication, Pinnacle usually replies to emails promptly and provides fast, helpful, and friendly services.

Is Pinnacle a scam?

Pinnacle is a legitimate online operator as it holds 3 gaming licenses that allow it to offer online sports betting and customers. Furthermore, the operator has a long-established presence in the betting market dating back to 1998. Therefore, we can say Pinnacle is a safe and reliable bookmaker to bet on in Taiwan.

Review summary & conclusion

Pinnacle provides some of the best odds and the largest betting limits in the world of betting. Furthermore, it is the largest bookmaker in Taiwan that offers “reduced juice bet” to gamblers.

Pinnacle is able to achieve these feats because it takes in more betting volume than any other sportsbook. This allows them to operate on extremely low margins. 

We find that Pinnacle is focused on just two things: offering the best betting odds in various betting markets and providing customers with great service. Therefore, you will not find welcome bonuses and promotions that are all too common with other online operators. 

Sports and Casino Betting

Although it also runs a full-scale online casino, it is clear that Pinnacle is mainly focusing on its primary activity : sports betting. The online casino has a reasonable number of slots games, table games, and live casinos to meet the needs of any ordinary casino gamblers. Yet, it will not meet the expectations of hardcore casino players.

Pinnacle holds 3 gaming licenses and is a giant in the sports betting industry. It is fair to say that Pinnacle is one of the few bookmakers who take massive wagers with a maximum wager of tens of thousands of dollars. Furthermore, there are no restrictions on the number of times that you can wager the maximum wager. Hence, you can keep on wagering the maximum amount over and over again.

As the online bookmaker operates in more than 80 countries, it provides a wide range of payment methods to its customers. Moreover, Pinnacle gives its customers the choice to use cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin.

To conclude, after writing this honest Pinnacle review we can say it’s safe to bet money on this online bookmaker. If you are looking for a welcome bonus though please have a look at other bookmakers in our ranking of the best bookmakers available in Taiwan.

Commonly Asked Question About Pinnacle Review

How to withdraw my winnings from Pinnacle?

Once you are logged into your Pinnacle account, click on “My Account” then click on “Withdrawal”. Choose your prefered withdrawal method and check the processing time for that method. Enter the amount you would like to withdraw and confirm the transaction.

Can I get a welcome bonus when making a first deposit on Pinnacle?

Pinnacle doesn’t offer a welcome bonus to its new players. Though Pinnacle provides the best odds so bettors are able to win more money compared to other online bookmakers.

Can I bet on esport games on Pinnacle?

You can bet on the most popular esport games on Pinnacle such as Counter Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO), Fortnite, Dota 2 or Valorant.

Is there a Pinnacle mobile app?

It’s mostly because the mobile site version already does everything that an app can do. It’s also more advantageous since you don’t need to download anything on your smartphone. 

zh_TW

Pinnacle評論

Pinnacle創立於1998年,是世界知名的運動博彩網站;接受包含台灣在內、來自全球80多國的玩家。其前身為Pinnacle Sports,但自2016年起品牌名稱即改為Pinnacle.com。目前也提供種類繁多的線上娛樂場遊戲,如:老虎機、電玩撲克及賭桌遊戲等。

Pinnacle不像其他競爭對手會積極打廣告。此外,也不會提供超高額的獎金及促銷活動來吸引新玩家。取而代之的是,Pinnacle會比全球其他競爭對手更專注在提供更好的賠率。

我們的團隊在本文中會針對Pinnacle進行深入評論,以便您可以了解其中內容、並判斷是否要在該網站投注。

Pinnacle的紅利及促銷活動

與其他運動博彩網站不同,Pinnacle不提供迎賓紅利。有別於其他線上博彩公司,Pinnacle不會為新玩家提供任何免費投注或免費旋轉的機會。

誠如上述,它的行銷策略非常低調,因為它鎖定的目標客群是專業玩家。由於賠率更高、有97%以上的派彩率、驚人的投注限額及快速提款,因此職業玩家會紛紛湧入其網站。

迎賓紅利

Pinnacle不提供任何免費投注機會或迎賓紅利。

回饋與酬賓方案

有提供3種酬賓方案給想升級投注體驗的玩家。

加入Pinnacle俱樂部

忠實的玩家可以加入俱樂部享用福利,且能獲得更高的賠率。此外,每個月還可享額外的免手續費提款優惠。站方會依玩家的VIP等級,提供額外的派彩率。玩家還能獲得現金回饋紅利、免費投注、免費旋轉等優惠。

「本日投注」活動

Pinnacle以其本身極低的利潤比而聞名。然而,在每天特定的投注中,站方的利潤比會降到只剩1%。玩家可以留意「本日投注」活動,善用這1%的優惠。所以,別忘了每天去查看Pinnacle的網站。

免費旋轉機會

娛樂場的新玩家可以在老虎機遊戲《Multifly》中,享有最高100次的免費旋轉機會。只需存入25美元或等值的存款,即可獲得免費旋轉機會。免費旋轉的有效期限只有14天、並且須符合下注40倍的規定。

在台灣註冊Pinnacle的帳號

註冊Pinnacle的帳號非常容易,只需三個簡單的步驟。

  1. 建立帳號:進入網站首頁、點選 [註冊] 按鈕開始進行註冊。
  2. 完成第一筆存款:請於結帳台頁面選擇付款方式,並將款項存入您的Pinnacle帳號。
  3. 開始投注賽事、或玩娛樂場遊戲。

Pinnacle運動博彩

站方接受玩家每個月從25種以上的運動項目中、投注超過20,000場賽事。足球迷可以投注如:最終結果、或正確比分等60多個選項;而籃球迷及網球迷則能投注各種讓分盤及總分等選項。除了有:賽事獲勝者、總分、亞洲盤口等一般投注選項外,Pinnacle還提供道具與特殊投注、預期投注、過關投注、優惠投注、及期貨投注等選項。

Pinnacle運動博彩的站方整體利潤比維持在3%。但是,會因運動項目不同而略有變化。頂級足球聯賽的利潤比會降至2%,籃球聯賽為4%、而網球則為6%。此外,Pinnacle針對美國運動賽事所提供的派彩率為98%以上、而非一般常見的95%。

歡迎玩家贏錢的政策及容易套利的營運手法,使得Pinnacle很受專業玩家喜愛。

另外,Pinnacle還為老練的專業玩家提供了兩項附加功能:

動態線

有了這項工具,玩家就能在賽事開始前一直監控賠率的波動。

重複投注

玩家可以隨心所欲多次投注到最高限額。

博彩投注項目

Pinnacle提供所有主流運動的博彩投注項目,而且在論及驚人的投注限額上、更是最強的運動博彩商。實際上,Pinnacle的投注限額是全球最高的投注限額之一。

其運動博彩項目包含:美式足球、足球、籃球、板球、網球等。此外,還有其他如:籃球替代讓分盤、網球替代讓分盤、亞洲盤口、紅黃牌盤口及角球盤口等投注選項。

儘管它涵蓋了許多運動項目,但並非針對所有運動賽事都提供全面性的投注選項。站方沒有為所有的賽事都提供道具與特殊投注。例如,也沒有針對NFL美式足球提供命題投注。即便如此,在大型運動賽事上,Pinnacle仍有提供常見的過關投注、優惠投注等選項。

Pinnacle接受玩家針對世界杯或歐洲足球錦標賽等大型賽事進行高額投注。其管理階層對於運動博彩業務採取「無領」政策,代表Pinnacle在大多數的運動項目上都沒有設定最高的投注限額。

投注選項

例如,在NFL美式足球賽中,一名玩家可以在讓分盤投注30,000美元、在輸贏盤投注10,000美元、在總分上投注10,000美元。即便如此,一旦玩家在彩票上投注最高限額後,就能立即重複投注最高限額、不受限制。

最高投注限額會因運動項目而異。針對大型運動賽事,限額是數萬美元;針對較小型的賽事,限額會降到不滿一千美元。實際上,有些運動項目的限額只有幾千美元,而有些特殊運動項目的限額更是不到一千美元。例如,英超聯賽的投注限額會遠高於不知名的羅馬尼亞1聯賽賽事。

請注意,一旦您在特定運動項目上投注最高限額後,其賠率可能發生變化或調整。因此,您可能無法從一開始就獲得同樣金額的彩金。

賠率

擁有出色的賠率,是Pinnacle與競爭對手的最大差異。Pinnacle不用迎賓紅利來吸引玩家,而是直搗黃龍、提供最佳賠率讓玩家投注。大多數的玩家會更想在投注時享有最佳賠率,而不是去糾結條件繁瑣的免費投注機會。

Pinnacle運動博彩的賠率,是各家線上博彩公司中最好的。

Pinnacle英超聯賽的開盤賠率是97%,且在當天攀升到98%。

其他如德國及西班牙的足球聯賽,Pinnacle在開幕日提供了97%的賠率、且於同一天攀升到97.5%。此外,針對義大利足球甲級聯賽的賠率為96.5%。

Pinnacle藉由犧牲自身的利潤比來提供更高的賠率給玩家。這種營運商利潤比較低的投注也稱為「果汁減量投注」。盤口提供的「果汁越少」,Pinnacle收取的利潤就越少。

值得注意的是,即使賠率只有些微提高,也能對專業玩家帶來重大影響。因為即便是最優秀的專業玩家,本身擁有的優勢也不會超過幾個百分比。因此,對於玩家而言,找到最佳賠率永遠都是至關重要的課題。

場中投注及直播服務

Pinnacle每日提供500場以上賽事的場中投注選項。目前,其場中賠率高達95%以上;針對頂級聯賽的賠率更高達97%。

投注足球賽事的玩家有福了,您可以參與總進球數、全隊進球數–奇數∕偶數、亞洲盤口等超過35種的投注選項。

每項具有賽前賠率的賽事,都有場中賠率。網站上的螢幕分割畫面能讓玩家同時監控、並投注最多4場的賽事。Pinnacle的系統擁有最好的場中投注介面,方便玩家使用、且能快速投注。

電競博彩

電競博彩在Pinnacle上取得了突飛猛進的發展,是目前該平台的十大博彩項目之一。Pinnacle於2010年開設電競博彩的項目,並且早在2014年12月就達到100萬筆電競投注量的目標。其網站上包含了各種最出色的電競遊戲,如:《絕對武力:全球攻勢》、《Dota 2》、《星際爭霸》、《英雄聯盟》、《魔獸世界》等。

Pinnacle娛樂場

Pinnacle娛樂場提供了刺激的遊戲,共分為五個類別:線上老虎機、電玩撲克、賭桌遊戲、紙牌遊戲及賓果遊戲。另外,網站上還有一個獨立的真人娛樂場,裡頭包含:百家樂、二十一點、賭輪盤、遊戲節目等內容。

儘管Pinnacle擁有非常強大的運動博彩,但它的線上娛樂場內容確實落後。

Pinnacle娛樂場沒有提供迎賓紅利。但是,玩家每次下注會有0.3%的現金回饋。

老虎機遊戲

雖然娛樂場的遊戲選項有限,但品質都很不錯。玩家可以參與如:《Deuces Wild》、《Deuces Wild 25 Lines》、《Double Bonus》、《Double Double Bonus》、《Jacks or Better》、《Jokers Wild》及《Aces & Eights》等電玩撲克遊戲。

也有許多有趣的老虎機遊戲可供下注,如:《Arabian Oasis》、《Arctic Bear》、《Bank Robbery》、《Big Game Safari》、《Big Top Circus》、《Caribbean Paradise》、《Cinema Classics》、《Critters》及《Diamond Diggin’》等。

真人娛樂場

真人賭桌遊戲有提供常見的百家樂、二十一點、賭輪盤及遊戲節目等選項。這些遊戲主要由 Evolution公司所提供。此外,還有賓果及基諾彩遊戲。

如果玩家在週六日玩Pinnacle真人娛樂場遊戲時輸錢,可獲得10%的現金回饋。

Pinnacle的付款方式

Pinnacle的玩家來自全球各地,因此站方有提供多種付款方式來滿足客戶的需求。首先,它有提供銀行轉帳、Visa、Mastercard、Neteller和Skrill等常見的存款及提款選項。

Pinnacle也接受比特幣及其他一些加密貨幣作為付款方式。隨著現在加密貨幣越來越普遍,大部分的博彩公司都會將它們視為可用的付款方式。

使用比特幣存款及提款的限額為:每筆交易10到10,000美元。

銀行轉帳及Neteller的限額為:每筆交易50,000美元。而Skrill的限額為:每筆交易37,500美元。

所有的付款方式一般都需支付手續費。當玩家透過銀行轉賬、paysafecard或Qiwi存款時,可能會被收取交易手續費。而使用Neteller及Skrill,則需扣12美元的提款手續費。

同時,Pinnacle每個月會提供客戶一次免費提款。如果玩家想在一個月內進行多次提款,就必須支付少量的手續費給Pinnacle。

Pinnacle的應用程式

玩家可以隨時參與Pinnacle的娛樂場遊戲或投注運動賽事,不須在手機或平板電腦上安裝應用程式。只要造訪Pinnacle的官方網站即可。

博彩許可證

Pinnacle持有馬耳他博彩管理局核發的第二類遠端博彩許可證,可為大眾提供運動博彩服務。此外,它在庫拉索也擁有運動博彩及博弈許可證。最近,又在瑞典取得第三張博彩許可證。

有三間公司負責營運Pinnacle的各項遊戲業務,分別為Ragnarok Corporation、Impyrial Holdings Ltd及PinBet Malta Ltd。

其背後的控股公司為Pinnacle Sports Worldwide。自2016年Pinnacle的所有權易手以來,管理陣容就一直維持不變。

該博彩公司目前所持有的許可證,可讓Pinnacle在80多個國家∕地區營運。其中包含:日本、韓國、香港及台灣。

提供負責任的博彩服務

Pinnacle的營運商非常重視提供負責任的博彩服務,目的是為了讓客戶意識到陷入賭博成癮的風險。該營運商有設計一款名為「Pinnacle自我評估」的工具,提供想進行自我評估的玩家使用。

此外,玩家也能使用GamCare上面的自我評估工具。

該營運商在網站上有列出一些幫助玩家解決成癮問題的專業組織名單。包含:

運動博彩的風險限額管理

Pinnacle有提供玩家對投注活動進行風險限額管理的功能。倘若下一場投注的金額會超過當週的風險限額,系統將不讓玩家投注任何賽事。例如,玩家將風險限額設定為每週100美元、並且已投注了80美元,則可投注的餘額最高為20美元。無論玩家帳號中的實際存款有多少,當週可投注的餘額都不會改變。

另外,此風險限額管理的功能,適用於Pinnacle網站上所有運動博彩的投注選項。

目前,風險限額功能僅適用於運動博彩、尚未延伸到娛樂場遊戲。

玩家可以聯絡客服單位來設定或更改風險限額。但是,在系統正式執行該請求前,玩家通常會有24小時的冷靜期做考慮。

運動博彩的淨損限額管理

另一個可用來限制投注活動的功能是設定淨損限額。一旦開啟此項設定,玩家將無法投注輸了會超出淨損限額的項目。

此功能同樣以每週為單位計算,可投注的項目與玩家帳號中的實際存款有多少無關。

此功能同樣適用於Pinnacle網站上所有運動博彩的投注選項,玩家可以聯絡客服單位來設定或更改淨損限額。系統一樣會提供玩家24小時的冷靜期。

Pinnacle的客服團隊

與其他競爭對手不同,Pinnacle只為客戶提供電子郵件的聯絡服務。有鑑於其規模與名聲,儘管這種做法看似奇怪,但大多數的玩家若只使用一種客服聯絡方式、就不會遇到太多操作上的問題。

從表面上來看,Pinnacle在提供客服方面似乎投入較少的資源。然而,這其實也是要降低成本、以便為玩家提供更高投注賠率的策略之一。

即便只有一種聯絡方式,Pinnacle一般都會即時回覆客戶的電子郵件,並提供快速、有效及親切的服務。

Pinnacle是詐騙嗎?

Pinnacle是一間合法的線上博彩公司,持有三個國家所核發、允許其提供線上運動博彩及博奕遊戲的許可證。此外,其營運商於1998年就已經在博彩市場上佔有一席之地。因此,我們可以說Pinnacle在台灣是一家安全可靠的博彩公司。

評論的摘要與總結

Pinnacle提供了一些博彩界的最佳賠率及最高的投注限額。此外,它是台灣最大規模的博彩公司,以「果汁減量投注」的方式、為玩家提供最高賠率。

Pinnacle之所以能實現這些壯舉,是因為它的玩家投注量比其他運動博彩網站都還要多。這使得該營運商能以極低的利潤比提供服務。

我們發現Pinnacle只專注於兩件事情:在各種投注項目上提供最佳賠率、以及為客戶提供優質服務。因此,玩家在該網站上不會看到其他線上博彩常見的迎賓紅利及促銷活動。

運動博彩及娛樂場

雖說也有經營全方位的線上娛樂場,但Pinnacle很顯然是將主力放在其主要業務–「運動博彩」上。它的線上娛樂場擁有適量的老虎機遊戲、賭桌遊戲及真人娛樂場,可以滿足一般博弈玩家的需求。然而,無法滿足狂熱博弈玩家的期望。

Pinnacle持有三個國家核發的博彩許可證,是運動博彩界的巨頭。平心而論,Pinnacle是少數幾間願意接受巨額投注的博彩公司之一、其最高投注限額達數萬美元。此外,玩家可以重複投注最高限額、不受限制。因此,您可以一次又一次持續地投注最高限額。

由於此線上博彩公司已在80多個國家∕地區開展業務,因此它為客戶提供了種類繁多的付款方式。此外,Pinnacle也讓客戶能選擇使用比特幣等加密貨幣來付款。

總結是,在寫完這篇如實的Pinnacle評論後,我們可以說玩家在這間線上博彩公司投注是安全的。如果您正在找尋迎賓紅利,可以查看我們針對台灣最佳博彩公司排行中其他博彩商的網站。

有關Pinnacle評論的常見問題

要如何從Pinnacle提取獎金?

請登入您的Pinnacle帳號後,點選 [我的帳號]、再點選 [提款]。接著,選擇提款方式、並確認款項所需的處理時間。最後,輸入您要提取的金額並確定交易。

在Pinnacle進行首次存款時,可以獲得迎賓紅利嗎?

Pinnacle不會提供新玩家迎賓紅利。但是,Pinnacle會提供最好的賠率。與其他線上博彩公司相比,投注者能在其網站贏得更多錢。

可以在Pinnacle上投注電競遊戲嗎?

您可以在Pinnacle上投注如:《絕對武力:全球攻勢》、《要塞英雄》、《Dota 2》或《特戰英豪》等最熱門的電競遊戲。

Pinnacle有APP應用程式嗎?

其行動版的網站已經擁有應用程式該有的功能。這使得Pinnacle更具優勢,因為玩家不需要在智慧型手機上下載任何程式。

en_US